Write a Review

Rate My Service

Thanks for submitting!

Kayla Marie Luke

Delivered on: 21 February 2021

You completely answered my question. And I'd like you to know that … So compassionate and loving energy  gave me a sense of welcomed energy . All around the best reading i ever had ! You completely gave me the information and insight needed to take action and move forward. And I'd like you to know that … This gave me hope too move forward and to keep looking to my future♥️ What I most valued or appreciated about this reading is … the way she conntects with the person. genuinely cares and shows it. So amazing! I think that if you are looking to improve, you might consider … Not a thing! Her positive energy and overalls positive vibes show her ability and emotional support! Should give her a raise! Best person and wish nothing but the best for her! Overall, I rate your reading 5 stars. The reading gave me a lot of insight into my situation, was extremely helpful to me and provided a lot of value! I would absolutely recommend you as a Tarot Reader to others!

Raphaela

Delivered on: 16 February 2021

You completely answered my question. You completely gave me the information and insight needed to take action and move forward. What I most valued or appreciated about this reading is … I could feel how positive you were towards me and i loved how you she gave me so much motivation to move forward with what i was hesitant about I think that if you are looking to improve, you might consider … nothing you were amazing you gave me more insight than what i initially had in mind!! Overall, I rate your reading 5 stars. The reading gave me a lot of insight into my situation, was extremely helpful to me and provided a lot of value! I would absolutely recommend you as a Tarot Reader to others!

Jenn Stanton

Delivered on: 13 February 2021

You completely answered my question. And I'd like you to know that … I feel like this reading was spot on and defintely taps into what I am feeling and experiencing in my life right now. You mostly gave me the information and insight needed to take action and move forward. And I'd like you to know that … I think there was some great insight here. It confirms what I knew I needed to do and be on the lookout for. What I most valued or appreciated about this reading is … I would recommend Monique to a friend for a reading. I really like her kind and caring disposition. I think that if you are looking to improve, you might consider … Continue on, I think you’re doing a great job! Overall, I rate your reading 5 stars. The reading gave me a lot of insight into my situation, was extremely helpful to me and provided a lot of value! I would absolutely recommend you as a Tarot Reader to others!

Damian25

Delivered on: 8 February 2021

You mostly answered my question. And I'd like you to know that … My question was answered on a whole different level and it made me realize this is what I needed to hear in this particular moment. You completely gave me the information and insight needed to take action and move forward. And I'd like you to know that … The reading made me realize how I mostly live in my head and how I make up scenarios instead of listening to my inner self and feelings. It was an astonishing realization that has inspired me to practice going within. Am grateful for the YouTube recommendations Monique, I believe I was led to you to hear this. Thanks! What I most valued or appreciated about this reading is … The reading was delivered so honestly and I believe it came from the readers need to make an impact and not just answering a question, something that I honestly appreciate. I think that if you are looking to improve, you might consider … I don't know am totally impressed! Overall, I rate your reading 5 stars. The reading gave me a lot of insight into my situation, was extremely helpful to me and provided a lot of value! I would absolutely recommend you as a Tarot Reader to others!

Auni

Delivered on: 7 January 2021

You completely answered my question. And I'd like you to know that … Amazing reading You completely gave me the information and insight needed to take action and move forward. And I'd like you to know that … Told me exactly what I needed to hear. No fluff, straight to the point. What I most valued or appreciated about this reading is … What I appreciated the most about the reading is how honest and straight foreword you were. Monique you are a wonderful reader. Told me exactly what I needed to hear instead of what you thought I would want to hear. I think that if you are looking to improve, you might consider … Absolutely nothing. The reading was phenomenal. Sending love and light. Overall, I rate your reading 5 stars. The reading gave me a lot of insight into my situation, was extremely helpful to me and provided a lot of value! I would absolutely recommend you as a Tarot Reader to others!

GoldenCat

Delivered on: 5 January 2021

You completely answered my question. And I'd like you to know that … It was intuitive and completely right like mind reading You completely gave me the information and insight needed to take action and move forward. And I'd like you to know that … I will focus on my self more, tgat was very insightful What I most valued or appreciated about this reading is … Detailed accurate reading I think that if you are looking to improve, you might consider … Nothing Overall, I rate your reading 5 stars. The reading gave me a lot of insight into my situation, was extremely helpful to me and provided a lot of value! I would absolutely recommend you as a Tarot Reader to others!

Cloudtags

Delivered on: 4 January 2021

You mostly answered my question. You completely gave me the information and insight needed to take action and move forward. What I most valued or appreciated about this reading is … Monique provided a truly insightful reading. It was not the answer I was looking for but her reading provided a lot of clarity into my current situation and the way forward. She put a lot of thought into this and delivered a personalized, accurate reading. She is kind and compassionate. I really appreciate her work! Overall, I rate your reading 5 stars. The reading gave me a lot of insight into my situation, was extremely helpful to me and provided a lot of value! I would absolutely recommend you as a Tarot Reader to others!

  • Kiera-Dawn

Delivered on: 29 August 2020

You mostly answered my question. You mostly gave me the information and insight needed to take action and move forward. What I most valued or appreciated about this reading is … Her in-depth analysis Overall, I rate your reading 5 stars. The reading gave me a lot of insight into my situation, was extremely helpful to me and provided a lot of value! I would absolutely recommend you as a Tarot Reader to others!